March 1, 2019

Ram It Down Records welcomes AXENSTAR!

February 12, 2019
March 1, 2019 4:16 PM
Last Updated

Ram It Down Records welcomes AXENSTAR!

Axenstar: Ram It Down Records welcomes one of Sweden’s premiere classic Power Metal acts!

Swedish Power Metal veterans AXENSTAR are the newest addition to Ram It Down Records‘ artist roster. The band has released six studio albums so far since entering the scene in 2002 with their debut „Perpetual Twilight“, the latest being 2014’s „Where Dreams Are Forgotten“. Currently, preparations for AXENSTAR’s upcoming release are close to completion. Release can be expected for Spring, further info on this coming soon.
Check out a first teaser here:

Axenstar is:
Magnus Winterwild - vocals and bass
Joakim Jonsson - guitar
Jens Klovegård - guitar
Hampus Fasth - drums

Power Metal



April 26, 2019

End Of All Hope

CD, Vinyl, Download, Streaming

Follow us on Social Media