God Of Storms

Melodic Power Metal

Release Date:

November 23, 2018

CD, Vinyl, Download, Streaming


  • outstanding new (4th) studio album by German melodic power metal band TORIAN
  • High quality catchy and fresh power metal
  • A highlight release for fans of Orden Ogan, Gamma Ray, Hammerfall, Running Wild & Dream Evil
  • mixed and mastered by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan, Rhapsody Of Fire, Brainstorm)
  • Cover artwork by Claudio Bergamin (Judas Priest, Battle Beast)
  • comes as CD Jewel Case with 20-pages booklet; also available as Vinyl (clear blue - limited to 250 units - and black)
God Of Storms


  1. Old Friend Failure
  2. Evil vs. Evil
  3. Far From Midian Sky
  4. Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken
  5. Saint Of The Fallen
  6. Crimson Born
  7. Blackened Souls
  8. Stonehearted Nation
  9. Thousand Storms
  10. A Glorious Downfall